• Fox Television Stations

    FOX Television Stations is one of the nation's largest owned-and-operated network broadcast groups, comprising 28 stations in 18 markets and covering nearly 37.28 % of U.S. television homes.  This includes six duopolies in the top 10 markets: New York, Los Angeles, Chicago, Dallas, Washington, D.C. and Houston; as well as duopolies in Minneapolis, Phoenix and Orlando.

    Company Information
    Fox Television Stations Group

    1211 Avenue of the Americas New York, NY 10036

    Press Contacts
    Erica Keane

    SVP, Corporate Communications
    Phone: 212-301-3613
    Email: Erica.keane@foxtv.com