FOX Television Stations Group

1211 Avenue of the Americas New York, NY 10036

Erica Keane
SVP, Corporate Communications|
Phone: (212) 301-3613

FOX Television Stations is one of the nation’s largest owned-and-operated network broadcast groups, comprising 28 stations in 17 markets and covering over 37% of U.S. television homes.  This includes seven duopolies in the top 10 markets: New York, Los Angeles, Chicago, Dallas, San Francisco, Washington, D.C. and Houston; as well as duopolies in Minneapolis, Phoenix, Orlando and Charlotte.